What time does the 2023 Monaco GP start?

F1 returns after an unexpected break following the cancellation of the Emilia Romagna GP.

-

The 2023 Formula 1 season continues with the prestigious Monaco Grand Prix set to light up the streets of Monte Carlo.

Max Verstappen, with a dominant win at the Miami Grand Prix, has set a high bar, leading the pack with another strong performance. The question remains: Can anyone slow down the speedy Dutchman and his Red Bull team after a missed race week following the cancellation of the Emilia Romagna GP?

Mercedes, looking to bridge the gap, might be the ones to disrupt Verstappen’s lead. Their newly introduced upgrades might just be the game-changer they need to regain the top spot on the podium.

Meanwhile, Aston Martin, with Fernando Alonso at the helm, is poised to continue their fight for a victory following another podium finish in the previous race. Their recent performance suggests a strong showing at Monaco may well be on the cards.

When does the 2023 Monaco GP start?

CountryRace Start- May 28
Monaco15:00
UK14:00 BST
Canada09:00 EDT / 06:00 PDT
USA09:00 EDT / 06:00 PDT
Ireland14:00 BST
Australia23:00 AEST
South Africa15:00 SAST
New Zealand01:00 NZST*
EU15:00 CEST

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -

Must Read

- Advertisment -