What time does the 2023 Australian GP start?

The grid heads to Melbourne with the chasing pack eager to close the gap to Red Bull and Max Verstappen at the front.

-

After a dominant start to the 2023 F1 season for Red Bull and Max Verstappen, the grid heads to Melbourne for the the third race of the year at the Australian GP.

Verstappen will be looking to repeat his form from the Saudi Arabian GP where he surged from 15th on the grid to finish second behind teammate Sergio Perez, while Aston Martin and Fernando Alonso will be in the hunt for a third consecutive podium.

However, the Spaniard is set for a challenge for the final spot on the podium as an improved Mercedes seek to push Lewis Hamilton and George Russell up the pecking order at the iconic Albert Park Circuit.

What time does the 2023 Australian GP start?

CountryTime
Australia15:00 AEST
UK06:00 BST
Canada02:00 EDT/ 23:00 PDT*
USA02:00 EDT/ 23:00 PDT*
Ireland06:00 BST
South Africa07:00 SAST
New Zealand17:00 NZDT
EU07:00 CEST
*denotes previous day
Matt Neillhttps://total-motorsport.com
With years of experience in the motorsports field and Matt Neill founded Total-Motorsport.com to give clarity and more depth to the digital F1 landscape.
- Advertisment -

LATEST NEWS

London E-Prix Results 2024 – Formula E Round 16

0
Pascal Wehrlein emerged victorious in one of the most dramatic races in Formula E history, securing his maiden Drivers'...

Max Verstappen escapes crash penalty: Blames Lewis Hamilton

0
Max Verstappen blames Lewis Hamilton for turning in too early for their Hungaroring crash on July 21 as the...

F1 Standings after 2024 Hungarian Grand Prix

0
Oscar Piastri secured his first Formula 1 victory at the 2024 Hungarian Grand Prix amid internal McLaren drama with...

Wehrlein wins 2024 Formula E title after gripping London E-Prix

0
An unbelievable end to the 2024 Formula E season saw Pascal Wehrlein crowned champion at the London E-Prix after...

Formula E 2024 LIVE: London E-Prix Finale – Wehrlein becomes champion after huge drama

0
Welcome to this Total-Motorsport.com Formula E LIVE BLOG for Round 16 from the 2024 London E-Prix! This Sunday, we bring you real-time updates,...

Norris blames McLaren for team orders debacle: Issues warning

0
Lando Norris blamed McLaren for the team orders chaos at the 2024 Hungarian GP as he waited until Lap...

F1 2024 Hungarian GP – Fastest Lap

0
George Russell set the fastest lap of the 2024 Hungarian GP with a 1:20.305 on a weekend when he...

Oscar Piastri Takes Debut F1 Victory at Hungarian GP Amid McLaren Drama

0
Oscar Piastri has clinched his first-ever Formula 1 victory at the 2024 Hungarian GP, after a dramatic race filled...

F1 2024 Hungarian Grand Prix – Race Results

0
The 2024 Hungarian Grand Prix race weekend took us through the midpoint of the Formula 1 season, and Oscar Piastri took the chequered flag to...

F1 LIVE: 2024 Hungarian GP – Piastri wins after Norris finally follows team orders

0
Welcome to this Total-Motorsport.com F1 Live Blog for the 2024 Hungarian GP! This Sunday, we bring you real-time updates,...
- Advertisment -
Exit mobile version