What time does the 2023 F1 Miami GP start?

F1 heads to the shores South Beach in Miami for the first US race of 2023.

-

Fresh off a flight from the other side of the world in Baku, F1 heads to Florida and the USA next for the second edition of the Miami GP.

Sergio Perez managed to hold off Red Bull teammate Max Verstappen last time out in Azerbaijan to take his second victory of the season to close the gap between the pair at the top of the Drivers’ Championship.

With Charles Leclerc and Ferrari looking much improved in Baku and Fernando Alonso still in the hunting pack with Aston Martin, can anyone beat out the Red Bull pair on the streets of South Florida?

Here is when the Miami GP starts where you are.

What time does the 2023 Miami GP start?

CountryRace Start
USA (Miami)15:30 EDT
UK20:30 BST
USA15:30 EDT/ 12:30 PDT
Canada15:30 EDT/ 12:30 PDT
Australia05:30* AEST
Ireland15:30 BST
South Africa21:30 SAST
New Zealand07:30* NZDT
EU21:30 CEST

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -

Must Read

- Advertisment -