Advertisement

What time does the 2022 F1 Brazilian GP start?

All the timing details for the 2022 Brazilian Grand Prix.

-

After a one week break, F1 is back this weekend for the penultimate race of the season in Sao Paolo for the 2022 Brazilian GP.

The 2021 race will go down in history as one of the most dramatic weekend’s the iconic track has seen, with Lewis Hamilton cutting through the pack in the sprint race and grand prix to take victory and keep his title hopes against Max Verstappen alive.

This year, Verstappen and Red Bull head to Brazil with the drivers’ and constructors’ championships already wrapped up, and the Dutchman will be the heavy favourite to take yet another victory.

Here’s what time the Brazilian GP starts where you are.

When does the 2022 Brazilian GP start?

CountryRace Start
Brazil15:00
UK18:00
Canada13:00 ET/ 10:00 PT
USA13:00 ET/ 10:00 PT
Ireland18:00
Australia05:00 AEDT
South Africa18:00
New Zealand07:00 NZDT
EU19:00

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -

Must Read

Sergeant finally confirmed at Williams

0
The Williams Formula 1 team has officially finalized its lineup for 2023 with American Logan Sergeant replacing Nicholas Latifi at the Grove-based squad. Sergeant, who...
- Advertisment -
- Advertisment -