What time does the 2022 F1 US GP Start?

All the details for the start of the 2022 United States Grand Prix

-

Following a short break the Formula 1 circus reconvenes in Austin for the 2022 United States Grand Prix. To ensure you don’t miss any of the action, here are the start times for the race depending on where you are in the world.

Red Bull enter the weekend on the back of seven straight race wins. An eighth win would seal their first Constructors’ Championship since 2013, marking the fifth championship double in the team’s history.

Ferrari meanwhile will be looking to consolidate second place in both the Drivers’ and Constructors’ standings, with Mercedes still within striking distance of the Maranello-based outfit.

When does the 2022 US GP start?

CountryRace Start – October 23
Japan04:00*
UK20:00 BST
Canada15:00 (EST)/12:00 (PST)
US15:00 (EST)/12:00 (PST)
Ireland20:00 BST
Australia05:00 AEDT*
New Zealand08:00 NZDT*
South Africa21:00 SAST
EU21:00 CEST

*Denotes following day

Rahul Sharan
Rahul Sharanhttps://total-motorsport.com
Motorsport journalist for Total-Motorsport.com
- Advertisment -

LATEST NEWS

Daniel Ricciardo of Visa Cash App RB during Sprint Qualifying ahead of 2024 Chinese Grand Prix | Getty Images / Red Bull Content Pool

What time does 2024 Chinese Grand Prix Start?

0
The anticipation builds for the 2024 Chinese Grand Prix, an event that promises high-speed action and strategic battles at...
Felix Rosenqvist IndyCar 2024 Grand Prix of Long Beach pole position | Penske Entertainment: Chris Owens

Felix Rosenqvist takes tight pole position for IndyCar Grand Prix of Long Beach 

0
Felix Rosenqvist secured pole position for the 2024 IndyCar Grand Prix of Long Beach by the smallest of margins,...
Fernando Alonso defends from Carlos Sainz in the 2024 Chinese GP Sprint | Peter Fox / Getty Images / Red Bull Content Pool

Why the Chinese GP battle behind Red Bull will be intense

0
Anything but a Max Verstappen victory at the 2024 Chinese Grand Prix would be a huge shock as a...
Max Verstappen celebrates pole position after qualifying for the 2024 Chinese Grand Prix | Getty Images / Red Bull Content Pool

Red Bull reach new heights with 100th pole – Horner should savour dominance while it...

0
Red Bull haven't won many fans with their continued dominance of Formula 1 since the arrival of the 2022...

Wolff rubbishes Hamilton claim after Chinese GP exit

0
Toto Wolff hit back at Lewis Hamilton at the 2024 Chinese Grand Prix, claiming his Q1 exit was due...
Carlos Sainz during the 2024 Chinese Grand Prix weekend | Scuderia Ferrari Press Office

Aston Martin protest over Carlos Sainz Chinese GP qualifying crash dismissed

0
After a sprint Saturday at the 2024 Chinese Grand Prix, the drama went on a little longer as the...
Fernando Alonso during 2024 Australian GP | Aston Martin F1 Team

Fernando Alonso reveals Aston Martin’s true pace compared to F1 rivals after Chinese GP...

0
Fernando Alonso believes Aston Martin are slower than Ferrari, McLaren and potentially even Mercedes despite outqualifying all of them...
Max Verstappen of Red Bull leads Lewis Hamilton of Mercedes during the 2024 Chinese Grand Prix Sprint | Getty Images / Red Bull Content Pool

Max Verstappen admits to qualifying confusion after Lewis Hamilton caught out

0
Max Verstappen revealed he was confused by his opening run in Q3 before eventually improving to take his fifth...
Lewis Hamilton looks on in a press conference at the 2024 pre-season test in Bahrain | Mercedes / Jiri Krenek

Lewis Hamilton upbeat after Mercedes disaster in Chinese GP qualifying: Sh*t happens

0
Lewis Hamilton admits his changes made to his car prior to qualifying for the Formula 1 2024 Chinese Grand...

Christian Horner: Perez driving for Red Bull future

0
Christian Horner praised Sergio Perez's recovery after a chastening 2023 Formula 1 season, as the Mexican completed a Red...
- Advertisment -