What time does the 2022 F1 Mexican GP Start?

All the details for the start of the 2022 Mexican Grand Prix

-

The Mexican Grand Prix will be the third last race of the 2022 Formula 1 season. To ensure you don’t miss any of the action, here are the start times for the race depending on where you are in the world.

The Red Bull Formula 1 team secured their fifth Constructors’ Championship at this past weekend’s United States Grand Prix, following Max Verstappen’s record-equalling 13th win of the season.

Despite both championships being sealed, there is still a lot to play for as the season winds down. Ferrari’s Charles Leclerc and Red Bull’s Sergio Perez are locked in a tense battle for second in the driver standings.

Lewis Hamilton meanwhile will have three more attempts at maintaining his record of winning at least one race in every season he has contested, with the British driver only managing to secure three second places so far.

When does the 2022 Mexican GP start?

CountryRace Start – October 30
Japan04:00*
UK20:00 (BST)
Canada15:00 (EST)/12:00 (PST)
US15:00 (EST)/12:00 (PST)
Ireland20:00 BST
Australia05:00 AEDT*
New Zealand08:00 NZDT*
South Africa21:00 SAST
EU21:00 CEST

*Denotes following day

Rahul Sharan
Rahul Sharanhttps://total-motorsport.com
Motorsport journalist for Total-Motorsport.com
- Advertisment -

LATEST NEWS

Lance Stroll of Aston Martin and Lando Norris of McLaren during 2023 Spanish GP practice | Aston Martin F1 Team

F1 Spanish GP 2024: Schedule and Session Start Times

0
As the 2024 Formula 1 season progresses, the Spanish Grand Prix stands out as a pivotal event, offering a...
Ryan Blaney, driver of the #12 Advance Auto Parts Ford, celebrates after winning the 2024 NASCAR Cup Series Iowa Corn 350 at Iowa Speedway | NASCAR

How two tyres carried Ryan Blaney to NASCAR win at Iowa

0
Ryan Blaney's June began in heartbreaking fashion when Team Penske opted to gamble on fuel, only for him to...
Max Verstappen leads George Russell of Mercedes during the 2024 Canadian Grand Prix | Getty Images / Red Bull Content Pool

Red Bull vs McLaren vs Mercedes: What next in F1’s development war?

0
The Canadian Grand Prix served up the best race of the 2024 Formula 1 season so far with a...
Lewis Hamilton at 2024 Emilia Romagna Grand Prix | Mercedes

Lewis Hamilton explains why F1 doesn’t need a transfer window

0
Lewis Hamilton has weighed in with his thoughts on whether Formula 1 should adopt a football-style transfer window to...
Max Verstappen leads Lando Norris of McLaren during the 2024 Canadian Grand Prix | Getty Images / Red Bull Content Pool

Forget Ferrari, McLaren are the biggest threat to Red Bull

0
The very fact that Lando Norris was disappointed and frustrated with finishing second at the Formula 1 2024 Canadian...
Sergio Perez looks on at the 2024 Canadian GP | Mark Thompson / Getty Images / Red Bull Content Pool

Horner calls for Perez to bounce back as he heaps praise on Verstappen

0
Team principal Christian Horner for Sergio Perez to get back to from for the 2024 Spanish Grand Prix whilst...

Should F1 adopt a football-style transfer window for drivers? Max Verstappen is the proof...

0
Formula 1 is unlike any other sport, and that's fine - the F1 purists thrive on its unique qualities....

What went wrong for Will Brown, Cam Waters in NASCAR Cup debuts

0
The NASCAR Cup Series had some Australian flavour Sunday when Supercars Championship stars Will Brown and Cameron Waters made...

What we learned from the 2024 Canadian GP

0
Max Verstappen returned to the top step of the podium after a terrible 2024 Monaco Grand Prix with an...
Norman Nato leads the field at the 2024 Shanghai E-Prix | Formula E

Formula E 2024-25 calendar announced for first Gen3 Evo season

0
Formula E have announced its provisional calendar for the 2024-25 season, which will be the first campaign for the...
- Advertisment -