What time does the 2023 F1 Spanish GP start?

All the details for the start of the 2022 Spanish Grand Prix in Barcelona

-

The 2023 Formula 1 season’s relentless pace continues in Spain, so don’t miss out on any of the action from the Circuit de Barcelona-Catalunya and make sure you know what time the 2023 Spanish Grand Prix starts in the UK, USA, Ireland, Australia and New Zealand

It’s been Red Bull domination so far in the 2023 F1 season with the Austrian team winning ever race so far – Max Verstappen has four victories and Sergio Perez two. 

Moving to Spain, Red Bull’s biggest challenger has been Fernando Alonso in the Aston Martin, who would love to get his first 2023 F1 win in front of his home crowd. 

Circuit de Barcelona-Catalunya | Formula 1

Alonso came close in Monaco, but for an incorrect tyre choice when the rain started to fall, so can he go one better at the Circuit de Barcelona-Catalunya and bring home Aston Martin’s first win of the 2023 F1 season, while also breaking Red Bull’s stranglehold on first place?

Who knows! It’s sure to be a great spectacle. Here is the start time for the 2023 Spanish Grand Prix in the UK, US east coast and US west coast, Australia, New Zealand, South Africa and the Republic of Ireland.

When does the 2023 Spanish GP start?

CountryRace Start – June 4
Spain (local)3pm
UK2pm
USA9am ET / 6am PT
Canada9am ET / 6am PT
Australia11pm
Ireland2pm
New Zealand1am*
South Africa3pm
EU3pm
* Following Day

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -

Must Read

James Vowles reveals key advice given to Logan Sargeant ahead of...

0
Williams team principal James Vowles has called upon Logan Sargeant to surprise the world ahead of his second Formula 1 season. After finishing third in...
- Advertisment -