More

    What time does the 2023 F1 Bahrain GP start?

    All the details for the start time of the 2023 Bahrain Grand Prix

    -

    The 2023 F1 season is almost upon us and begins in the Middle East at the Bahrain International Circuit. Make sure you don’t miss any of the action and know the start time of the 2023 Bahrain GP

    Max Verstappen is the man to beat, with the Red Bull driver winning his second consecutive world title last season, as he dominated the F1 field. The Dutchman easily fended off the Ferrari challenge and will hope to do so again in Bahrain. 

    Ferrari again looked strong in F1 testing, with Mercedes seemingly having more problems with many tipping Aston Martin to provide the Silver Arrows with a strong challenge in 2023. 

    The 2023 Bahrain GP starts at 6pm local time in Doha, which is 3pm for those in the UK, and 10am for viewers on the east coast of the USA. On the US west coast it’s lights out at 7am.  

    F1 fans in Australia will have to stay up late as the 2023 Bahrain GP begins at 2am on Monday morning. 

    What time does the 2023 Bahrain GP start?

    CountryRace Start – March 5
    Bahrain18:00
    UK15:00 GMT
    Canada10:00 EST / 07:00 PST
    USA10:00 EST / 07:00 PST
    Ireland15:00 GMT
    Australia02:00 AEDT*
    South Africa17:00 SAST
    New Zealand04:00 NZDT*
    EU16:00 CET
    *denotes following day

    Where can I watch the 2023 Bahrain GP?

    For viewers in the UK, all the practice sessions, qualifying and the race will be shown live on Sky Sports F1. Meanwhile, if you are in the USA every session will be shown across ESPN

    F1 fans in Australia will be able to catch all the action on Fox Sports, while those in Canada can watch on TSN

    LEAVE A REPLY

    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here

    - Advertisment -

    Must Read

    Some plonker forgets to brake and smashes into me – Dennis...

    0
    Jake Dennis has called Dan Ticktum a "plonker" after the Nio driver collided into him during a chaotic Sao Paulo E-Prix on Saturday. Ticktum went...
    - Advertisment -