What time does the 2023 F1 Azerbaijan GP start?

All the details for the start of the 2023 Azerbaijan Grand Prix

-

The 2023 Azerbaijan Grand Prix marks the return of F1 after a three-week break, with the race scheduled to take place in the stunning city streets of Baku.

The Baku City Circuit is a challenging 6.003 km (3.730 miles) street circuit that offers high-speed straights, tight corners, and numerous overtaking opportunities.

Max Verstappen and Red Bull look to continue their dominance at the front of the field, as Mercedes, Ferrari, and Aston Martin vie for a share of the spoils.

F1 2023 Azerbaijan GP Race Start

CountryRace Start
Azerbaijan15:00
UK12:00 BST
Canada07:00 EDT / 04:00 PDT
USA07:00 EDT / 04:00 PDT
Ireland12:00
Australia21:00 AEST
South Africa13:00 SAST
New Zealand23:00 NZST
EU13:00 CEST
John Smithhttps://total-motorsport.com
Editor at Total-Motorsport.com and all round Motorsport journalist specialising in Formula 1, IndyCar and Formula E.
- Advertisment -

LATEST NEWS

London E-Prix Results 2024 – Formula E Round 16

0
Pascal Wehrlein emerged victorious in one of the most dramatic races in Formula E history, securing his maiden Drivers'...

Max Verstappen escapes crash penalty: Blames Lewis Hamilton

0
Max Verstappen blames Lewis Hamilton for turning in too early for their Hungaroring crash on July 21 as the...

F1 Standings after 2024 Hungarian Grand Prix

0
Oscar Piastri secured his first Formula 1 victory at the 2024 Hungarian Grand Prix amid internal McLaren drama with...

Wehrlein wins 2024 Formula E title after gripping London E-Prix

0
An unbelievable end to the 2024 Formula E season saw Pascal Wehrlein crowned champion at the London E-Prix after...

Formula E 2024 LIVE: London E-Prix Finale – Wehrlein becomes champion after huge drama

0
Welcome to this Total-Motorsport.com Formula E LIVE BLOG for Round 16 from the 2024 London E-Prix! This Sunday, we bring you real-time updates,...

Norris blames McLaren for team orders debacle: Issues warning

0
Lando Norris blamed McLaren for the team orders chaos at the 2024 Hungarian GP as he waited until Lap...

F1 2024 Hungarian GP – Fastest Lap

0
George Russell set the fastest lap of the 2024 Hungarian GP with a 1:20.305 on a weekend when he...

Oscar Piastri Takes Debut F1 Victory at Hungarian GP Amid McLaren Drama

0
Oscar Piastri has clinched his first-ever Formula 1 victory at the 2024 Hungarian GP, after a dramatic race filled...

F1 2024 Hungarian Grand Prix – Race Results

0
The 2024 Hungarian Grand Prix race weekend took us through the midpoint of the Formula 1 season, and Oscar Piastri took the chequered flag to...

F1 LIVE: 2024 Hungarian GP – Piastri wins after Norris finally follows team orders

0
Welcome to this Total-Motorsport.com F1 Live Blog for the 2024 Hungarian GP! This Sunday, we bring you real-time updates,...
- Advertisment -
Exit mobile version