What time does the 2023 F1 Azerbaijan GP start?

All the details for the start of the 2023 Azerbaijan Grand Prix

-

The 2023 Azerbaijan Grand Prix marks the return of F1 after a three-week break, with the race scheduled to take place in the stunning city streets of Baku.

The Baku City Circuit is a challenging 6.003 km (3.730 miles) street circuit that offers high-speed straights, tight corners, and numerous overtaking opportunities.

Max Verstappen and Red Bull look to continue their dominance at the front of the field, as Mercedes, Ferrari, and Aston Martin vie for a share of the spoils.

F1 2023 Azerbaijan GP Race Start

CountryRace Start
Azerbaijan15:00
UK12:00 BST
Canada07:00 EDT / 04:00 PDT
USA07:00 EDT / 04:00 PDT
Ireland12:00
Australia21:00 AEST
South Africa13:00 SAST
New Zealand23:00 NZST
EU13:00 CEST

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -

Must Read

- Advertisment -