What time does the 2022 F1 Saudi Arabian GP start?

Get the race start time for the 2022 Formula 1 Saudi Arabian Grand Prix where you are.

-

After a dramatic conclusion to the first race of the 2022 Formula 1 season in Bahrain, the grid heads to the Jeddah Street Circuit for the Saudi Arabian Grand Prix.

Ferrari have set down an early marker for the rest of the teams after Charles Leclerc headed a 1-2 for the Scuderia last time out, while Sir Lewis Hamilton managed a shock podium in 3rd following the late retirements for the Red Bulls of Max Verstappen and Sergio Perez.

Will Mercedes be able to close the gap to the two frontrunners in Jeddah?

Here is what time the Saudi Arabian GP starts where you are.

CountryRace Start time – March 27
Saudi Arabia20:00 KSA
UK18:00 BST
USA14:00 ET
Canada13:00 EDT/ 10:00 PDT
Ireland18:00 BST
Australia05:00* AEDT
New Zealand07:00* NZDT
South Africa20:00 SAST
EU19:00 CET

* denotes following day

John Smithhttps://total-motorsport.com
Editor at Total-Motorsport.com and all round Motorsport journalist specialising in Formula 1, IndyCar and Formula E.
- Advertisment -

LATEST NEWS

F1 Driver Ratings – 2024 Hungarian GP

0
Oscar Piastri stunned fans at the Hungaroring by taking his first career victory at the 2024 F1 Hungarian Grand...

Emotional Cassidy ‘incredibly sad’ to miss out in dramatic Formula E title race

0
Nick Cassidy was almost lost for words after he dramatically lost the 2024 Formula E title to Pascal Wehrlein...

Why NASCAR waited and ended the Brickyard 400 under caution

0
Kyle Larson, a Hendrick Motorsports driver, winning the Brickyard 400 at Indianapolis Motor Speedway on the thirty-year anniversary of...

Max Verstappen slams Red Bull over shocking 2024 Hungarian GP performance

0
Max Verstappen slams Red Bull for a shocking display at the 2024 Hungarian GP, calling the car slow and...

Emotional Oscar Piastri relives maiden F1 win at Hungarian GP

0
An emotional Oscar Piastri said his 2024 Hungarian GP victory was a “dream come true” as he took his...

Colton Herta Triumphs in Toronto, Ending 40-Race Winless Streak

0
Michael Andretti’s jubilant reaction following the IndyCar Grand Prix of Toronto at Exhibition Place was unmistakable as Colton Herta...

Victory and redemption: Pascal Wehrlein’s road to becoming Formula E champion

0
Following a wide-open battle that boiled down to the very last race of the 2024 season, Pascal Wehrlein officially...

Evans hits out at Jaguar: Team were working against me in Formula E finale

0
Mitch Evans feels his Jaguar team were working against him during the Formula E finale in London as he...

London E-Prix Results 2024 – Formula E Round 16

0
Pascal Wehrlein emerged victorious in one of the most dramatic races in Formula E history, securing his maiden Drivers'...

Max Verstappen escapes crash penalty: Blames Lewis Hamilton

0
Max Verstappen blames Lewis Hamilton for turning in too early for their Hungaroring crash on July 21 as the...
- Advertisment -
Exit mobile version