What time does the 2022 F1 Miami GP start?

All the details for the start of the 2022 Miami Grand Prix

-

The 2022 Formula 1 season reaches the USA with the inaugural Miami Grand Prix, make sure you know the start time where you are so you don’t miss any of the action from the Miami International Autodrome. 

Max Verstappen dominated the race at Imola, and will be hoping to do the same in Miami, with Driver and Constructor Standings leaders Ferrari looking to get back on the top step of the podium after a torrid weekend in Italy. 

Don’t miss any of the action, and find out where the 2022 Miami GP starts where you are. 

When does the 2022 Miami GP start?

CountryRace Start Time – May 8
Miami, USA15:30
UK20:30 BST
Canada15:30 EDT / 12:30 PDT
USA15:30 EDT / 12:30 PDT
Ireland20:30 BST
Australia05:30 AEDT*
South Africa21:30 SAST
New Zealand07:30 NZDT*
EU21:30 CEST
*denotes following day
John Smithhttps://total-motorsport.com
Editor at Total-Motorsport.com and all round Motorsport journalist specialising in Formula 1, IndyCar and Formula E.
- Advertisment -

LATEST NEWS

Where does Charles Leclerc rank 2024 Monaco Grand Prix win?

0
Charles Leclerc is a race winner for the first time in almost two years as the Ferrari ace crushed...

What we learned from the 2024 Monaco Grand Prix

0
The 2024 Monaco Grand Prix may not have served up a classic, but it wasn’t short on storylines as...

Look away Checo – Horner praises Perez’s F1 rival as star fights for Red...

0
Christian Horner insists Red Bull will make a decision about Sergio Perez's Red Bull future "in the fullness of...

F1 Winners and Losers of 2024 Monaco GP

0
Charles Leclerc vanquished his Monte Carlo demons to finally take victory at his home race, while Red Bull continued...

F1 Driver Ratings – Monaco GP 2024

0
Charles Leclerc was in dreamland as the Ferrari driver finally celebrated an elusive victory at home race at the...

2024 Indy 500 Race Results

0
Josef Newgarden joined an elite group of drivers by winning the Indy 500 for the second consecutive year in...

Newgarden takes sensational Indy 500 win after epic battle for glory

0
The Indianapolis 500 never fails to excite and even a four-hour rain delay couldn't dampen the drama for IndyCar's...

2024 Indy 500: Results and Highlights as Newgarden wins

0
Welcome to this Total Motorsport live blog for the 2024 Indy 500, is among the most prestigious motorsport events...

Christian Horner turns on old enemy Mercedes after Red Bull’s dire Monaco GP

0
Christian Horner flamed Mercedes once again after the 2024 Monaco Grand Prix, accusing them of a 'defeatist, hugely conservative...

Charles Leclerc reveals moment he almost lost the 2024 Monaco GP

0
Charles Leclerc revealed he almost lost the 2024 Monaco Grand Prix when he began to cry in the cockpit...
- Advertisment -
Exit mobile version