More

    What time does the 2022 F1 Miami GP start?

    All the details for the start of the 2022 Miami Grand Prix

    -

    The 2022 Formula 1 season reaches the USA with the inaugural Miami Grand Prix, make sure you know the start time where you are so you don’t miss any of the action from the Miami International Autodrome. 

    Max Verstappen dominated the race at Imola, and will be hoping to do the same in Miami, with Driver and Constructor Standings leaders Ferrari looking to get back on the top step of the podium after a torrid weekend in Italy. 

    Don’t miss any of the action, and find out where the 2022 Miami GP starts where you are. 

    When does the 2022 Miami GP start?

    CountryRace Start Time – May 8
    Miami, USA15:30
    UK20:30 BST
    Canada15:30 EDT / 12:30 PDT
    USA15:30 EDT / 12:30 PDT
    Ireland20:30 BST
    Australia05:30 AEDT*
    South Africa21:30 SAST
    New Zealand07:30 NZDT*
    EU21:30 CEST
    *denotes following day

    LEAVE A REPLY

    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here

    - Advertisment -

    Must Read

    Sargeant aiming to solve tyre management mystery

    0
    Logan Sargeant says he is seeking to learn how to master the tyres after struggling at the Spanish Grand Prix. The rookie finished in last...
    - Advertisment -