What time does the 2022 F1 Emilia Romagna GP start?

All the details for the start of the 2022 Emilia Romagna Grand Prix

-

The 2022 Formula 1 season arrives in Europe for the 2022 Emilia Romagna Grand Prix which will see the first F1 Sprint of the season, so make sure you don’t miss any of the action from Imola and you know when the race starts. 

Some changes have been made to the F1 Sprint format, which could mean Charles Leclerc’s 34-point lead in the Driver Standings could be wiped out by the end of the Emilia Romagna GP. Ferrari though will be hoping to extend their excellent form at their home Grand Prix, as Red Bull aim to put their reliability problems behind them. 

So don’t miss any of the action, and find out where the 2022 Emilia Romagna GP starts where you are.

When does the 2022 Emilia Romagna GP start?

CountryRace Start Time – April 24
Italy (Imola)15:00
UK14:00 BST
Canada09:00 EDT / 06:00 PDT
USA09:00 EDT / 06:00 PDT
Ireland14:00 BST
Australia23:00 AEDT
South Africa15:00 SAST
New Zealand01:00 NZST*
EU15:00 CEST
*denotes following day
John Smith
John Smithhttps://total-motorsport.com
Editor at Total-Motorsport.com and all round Motorsport journalist specialising in Formula 1, IndyCar and Formula E.
- Advertisment -

LATEST NEWS

Lewis Hamilton at the 2024 Monaco Grand Prix | Mercedes / LAT Images

F1 2024 Monaco GP – Practice 2 Results

0
With Free Practice 2 complete at the 2024 Monaco Grand Prix, Ferrari driver Charles Leclerc was fastest in the...
Max Verstappen during practice ahead of 2024 Monaco Grand Prix | Getty Images / Red Bull Content Pool

F1 Monaco GP 2024 : Free Practice 2 – Highlights and updates from Monte...

0
Good afternoon and welcome to Total-Motorsport’s coverage of Free Practice 2 at the 2024 Monaco Grand Prix. This year...
Max Verstappen during practice ahead of 2024 Monaco Grand Prix | Getty Images / Red Bull Content Pool

F1 2024 Monaco GP – Practice 1 Results

0
As the 2024 Monaco Grand Prix race weekend got underway, Mercedes driver Lewis Hamilton found himself top of the...
Sergio Perez of Red Bull during 2023 Monaco GP practice | Getty Images / Red Bull Content Pool

Monaco GP 2024 Free Practice 1 – Hamilton tops FP1 as Red Bull struggle!

0
Good morning and welcome to Total-Motorsport’s coverage of Free Practice 1 at the 2024 Monaco Grand Prix. This year...
Lance Stroll leads Aston Martin teammate Fernando Alonso at the 2023 Monaco GP | Pirelli

Monaco Grand Prix: Five radical ideas to make F1’s iconic race great again

0
Everyone agrees the Monaco Grand Prix is sacred, unique and simply cannot be forced off the F1 calendar. The...
Sergio Perez ahead of the 2024 Monaco Grand Prix | Getty Images / Red Bull Content Pool

Sergio Perez demands extreme punishment for drivers causing red flag in Monaco GP qualifying

0
Sergio Perez calls for Formula 1 to kill any gamesmanship at future Monaco Grand Prix’s by deleting the fastest...
Lando Norris during 2024 F1 testing | McLaren F1 Team

Lando Norris has a simple message to fans complaining about boring Monaco GP

0
Lando Norris has slammed fans who are criticising the quality of races offered by the Monaco Grand Prix, stating...
Sauber driver Valtteri Bottas unveils new helmet for the 2024 Monaco GP

All the new F1 driver helmet designs for Monaco GP 2024

0
Ayrton Senna is immortalised once again at the 2024 Monaco Grand Prix as Lando Norris and Oscar Piastri remember...
Monaco weather | Total-Motorsport.com

Monaco GP Weather: Latest forecast for F1 2024 race in Monte Carlo

0
The 2024 Monaco Grand Prix, scheduled from May 24-26, is set to feature unpredictable weather conditions. As one of...
Kevin Magnussen in action at the 2023 Monaco GP | Simon Galloway / LAT Images

Where to Watch F1 Monaco GP 2024 on TV and Streaming

0
The 2024 Monaco Grand Prix is one of the marquee events of the Formula 1 season, taking place on...
- Advertisment -