Advertisement

What time does the 2022 F1 British GP start?

All the details for the start of the 2022 British Grand Prix

-

Formula 1 makes its return to Europe after a trip to North America as the 2022 British Grand Prix is next up on the 2022 F1 calendar, so make sure you know when the race at Silverstone starts. 

Ferrari go into the race in dire need of some good news after title hopeful Charles Leclerc dropped further behind championship leader Max Verstappen after a fifth place in Canada. 

Meanwhile, Mercedes seem optimistic that the smooth Silverstone surface will suit their car, which was a lot closer to the front in Montreal, as well as corners like Maggotts, Becketts and Abbey. 

So don’t miss any of the action, and find out where the 2022 British GP starts where you are. 

When does the 2022 British GP start?

CountryRace Start Time – July 3
UK15:00 BST
Canada10:00 EDT / 07:00 PDT
USA10:00 EDT / 07:00 PDT
Ireland15:00 BST
Australia00:00 AEST*
South Africa16:00 SAST
New Zealand02:00 NZST*
EU16:00 CEST
*denotes following day

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -

Must Read

Hamilton on 2021 Abu Dhabi GP: I was like there’s no...

0
Mercedes Formula 1 driver reveals what was going through his head during the aftermath of the 2021 Abu Dhabi Grand Prix when the intervention...
- Advertisment -
- Advertisment -