What time does the 2022 F1 Bahrain GP start?

All the details for the start of the 2022 Bahrain Grand Prix

-

The 2022 Formula 1 season is here and make sure you know the start time of the 2022 Bahrain Grand Prix where you are, so you don’t miss any of the action from the Bahrain International Circuit in what is sure to be a memorable opening race of the season. 

New regulations have meant the pecking order of the F1 teams in 2022 is something of a mystery, though many expect Red Bull with Max Verstappen, Ferrari and Mercedes to be the front running teams. That said, we could see surprises from the likes of McLaren, Aston Martin or even Haas

So don’t miss any of the action, and find out where the 2022 Bahrain GP starts where you are. 

When does the 2022 Bahrain GP start?

CountryRace Start Time – March 20
Bahrain18:00
UK15:00 GMT
Canada11:00 EDT / 08:00 PDT
USA11:00 EDT / 08:00 PDT
Ireland15:00 GMT
Australia02:00 AEDT*
South Africa17:00 SAST
New Zealand04:00 NZDT*
EU16:00 CET
*denotes following day
John Smithhttps://total-motorsport.com
Editor at Total-Motorsport.com and all round Motorsport journalist specialising in Formula 1, IndyCar and Formula E.
- Advertisment -

LATEST NEWS

How rain strategy helped Alex Bowman end his drought in Chicago

0
Alex Bowman and his job with Hendrick Motorsports was never really in question as his contract runs through the...

F1 Driver Ratings — 2024 British GP

0
Lewis Hamilton finally ended his long wait for a race victory at the Formula 1 2024 British GP as...

F1 Winners and Losers from the British GP

0
Lewis Hamilton emerged victorious in one of the most memorable races in recent Formula 1 history, which begs the...

Lewis Hamilton masterclass proves he can take fight to Verstappen

0
Lewis Hamilton basked in the glory of his long-awaited victory at the British Grand Prix, celebrating in front of...

Max Verstappen rues ‘poor’ British GP as Red Bull battle rare issue

0
Max Verstappen conceded it was a "poor afternoon" for Red Bull at the Formula 1 2024 British Grand Prix...

Are McLaren becoming ‘new Ferrari’ after another strategy blunder?

0
Lando Norris' media appearances after the British GP were a genuinely tough watch, with reporters seemingly counselling the 24-year-old...

Lewis Hamilton: British GP win more crucial to Mercedes than Russell victory

0
Lewis Hamilton explained why he felt his victory at the Formula 1 2024 British Grand Prix on Sunday was...

F1 2024 British GP – Fastest Lap

0
Carlos Sainz snatched the fastest lap at the 2024 British GP at the final opportunity as an all-time classic...

F1 Standings after 2024 British Grand Prix

0
An emotional 2024 British Grand Prix saw Lewis Hamilton take a record-breaking win at Silverstone, outsmarting Lando Norris and...

F1 2024 British GP: Driver of the Day

0
There is a reason why the British Grand Prix remains the hottest attraction on the Formula 1 calendar and...
- Advertisment -
Exit mobile version