More

    What time does the 2022 F1 Bahrain GP start?

    All the details for the start of the 2022 Bahrain Grand Prix

    -

    The 2022 Formula 1 season is here and make sure you know the start time of the 2022 Bahrain Grand Prix where you are, so you don’t miss any of the action from the Bahrain International Circuit in what is sure to be a memorable opening race of the season. 

    New regulations have meant the pecking order of the F1 teams in 2022 is something of a mystery, though many expect Red Bull with Max Verstappen, Ferrari and Mercedes to be the front running teams. That said, we could see surprises from the likes of McLaren, Aston Martin or even Haas

    So don’t miss any of the action, and find out where the 2022 Bahrain GP starts where you are. 

    When does the 2022 Bahrain GP start?

    CountryRace Start Time – March 20
    Bahrain18:00
    UK15:00 GMT
    Canada11:00 EDT / 08:00 PDT
    USA11:00 EDT / 08:00 PDT
    Ireland15:00 GMT
    Australia02:00 AEDT*
    South Africa17:00 SAST
    New Zealand04:00 NZDT*
    EU16:00 CET
    *denotes following day

    LEAVE A REPLY

    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here

    - Advertisment -

    Must Read

    Sargeant aiming to solve tyre management mystery

    0
    Logan Sargeant says he is seeking to learn how to master the tyres after struggling at the Spanish Grand Prix. The rookie finished in last...
    - Advertisment -