[adinserter block="13"]

Tag: Seoul E-Prix

Mortara takes Seoul E-Prix win, as Stoffel Vandoorne is crowned Formula E World Champion

Stoffel Vandoorne sealed the 2022 Formula E Drivers’ Championship after a second place finish in Round 16 at the Seoul E-Prix win, with Edoardo...

Mitch Evans wins Seoul E-Prix to take Formula E title race to the wire

Needing a positive result to keep the 2022 Formula E title race alive, Mitch Evans did just that as he won the first race...