Tag: Berlin E-Prix

    Envision’s Nick Cassidy takes Berlin E-Prix win after protestor disruption

    Nick Cassidy produced a resolute drive for Envision to win the Berlin E-Prix Round 8 of the 2023 Formula E world championship.  The start of...

    Mitch Evans steers Jaguar to Berlin E-Prix domination after record 23 lead changes

    A sensational strategic performance from Jaguar’s Mitch Evans earned the New Zealander victory in the first Formula E race of the 2023 Berlin E-Prix...

    Mortara survives late charge to win Round 7 at the Berlin E-Prix

    Edoardo Mortara produced a masterful display to seal the Formula E Round 7 win at the 2022 Berlin E-Prix, despite a late charge from...