What time does the 2023 F1 Abu Dhabi GP start?

All the details for the start of the 2023 Abu Dhabi Grand Prix

-

The 2023 Formula 1 season comes to an end in Abu Dhabi on Sunday, so make sure you know the start time of the 2023 Abu Dhabi Grand Prix where you are, so you don’t miss any of the action from the Yas Marina Circuit for the 23rd and final race of the campaign. 

Max Verstappen and Red Bull have dominated the 2023 F1 season, winning both the drivers’ and constructors’ championship, with he battle now focussing on Mercedes and Ferrari who are competing for second place in the constructors’ title. Just four points separate the two teams with the Silver Arrows holding the slight advantage. 

Further down the grid, McLaren and Aston Martin are going head-to-head for fourth in the constructors’ standings. The Woking-based team are 11 points ahead of their Silverstone rivals going into the 2023 Abu Dhabi GP. 

Elsewhere, Williams and AlphaTauri are battling for seventh place. 

Start time for 2023 Abu Dhabi GP

CountryRace Start – Nov 26
Abu Dhabi17:00
UK13:00 GMT
Canada08:00 EST / 05:00 PST
USA08:00 EST / 05:00 PST
Ireland13:00 GMT
Australia00:00 AEDT*
South Africa15:00 SAST
New Zealand02:00 NZDT*
EU14:00 CET
*denotes following day
John Smithhttps://total-motorsport.com
Editor at Total-Motorsport.com and all round Motorsport journalist specialising in Formula 1, IndyCar and Formula E.
- Advertisment -

LATEST NEWS

F1 Driver Ratings – 2024 Hungarian GP

0
Oscar Piastri stunned fans at the Hungaroring by taking his first career victory at the 2024 F1 Hungarian Grand...

Emotional Cassidy ‘incredibly sad’ to miss out in dramatic Formula E title race

0
Nick Cassidy was almost lost for words after he dramatically lost the 2024 Formula E title to Pascal Wehrlein...

Why NASCAR waited and ended the Brickyard 400 under caution

0
Kyle Larson, a Hendrick Motorsports driver, winning the Brickyard 400 at Indianapolis Motor Speedway on the thirty-year anniversary of...

Max Verstappen slams Red Bull over shocking 2024 Hungarian GP performance

0
Max Verstappen slams Red Bull for a shocking display at the 2024 Hungarian GP, calling the car slow and...

Emotional Oscar Piastri relives maiden F1 win at Hungarian GP

0
An emotional Oscar Piastri said his 2024 Hungarian GP victory was a “dream come true” as he took his...

Colton Herta Triumphs in Toronto, Ending 40-Race Winless Streak

0
Michael Andretti’s jubilant reaction following the IndyCar Grand Prix of Toronto at Exhibition Place was unmistakable as Colton Herta...

Victory and redemption: Pascal Wehrlein’s road to becoming Formula E champion

0
Following a wide-open battle that boiled down to the very last race of the 2024 season, Pascal Wehrlein officially...

Evans hits out at Jaguar: Team were working against me in Formula E finale

0
Mitch Evans feels his Jaguar team were working against him during the Formula E finale in London as he...

London E-Prix Results 2024 – Formula E Round 16

0
Pascal Wehrlein emerged victorious in one of the most dramatic races in Formula E history, securing his maiden Drivers'...

Max Verstappen escapes crash penalty: Blames Lewis Hamilton

0
Max Verstappen blames Lewis Hamilton for turning in too early for their Hungaroring crash on July 21 as the...
- Advertisment -
Exit mobile version