What time does the 2022 F1 Singapore GP start?

All the details for the start time of the 2022 Singapore Grand Prix

-

The 2022 Singapore Grand Prix marks the return of Formula 1 to the Marina Bay Street Circuit for the first time in three years after the last two iterations of the event were cancelled due to Covid-19, so make sure you know the start time of the 2022 Singapore GP.

Max Verstappen is on a hot streak of form in F1, winning the last five races, and hopes to make it six-in-a-row at the 2022 Singapore GP. 

The Dutchman could even win the 2022 F1 Drivers Championship in Singapore should Ferrari’s Charles Leclerc and his Red Bull teammate Sergio Perez finish down the order.

When does the 2022 Singapore GP start?

CountryRace Start – October 2
Singapore20:00
UK13:00 BST
Canada08:00 EDT / 05:00 PDT
USA08:00 EDT / 05:00 PDT
Ireland13:00 BST
Australia22:00 AEST
South Africa14:00 SAST
New Zealand01:00 NZDT*
EU14:00 CEST
*denotes following day
John Smith
John Smithhttps://total-motorsport.com
Editor at Total-Motorsport.com and all round Motorsport journalist specialising in Formula 1, IndyCar and Formula E.
- Advertisment -

LATEST NEWS

Mitch Evans looks on at the 2024 Portland E-Prix | Formula E

Evans hits out at Jaguar: Team were working against me in Formula E finale

0
Mitch Evans feels his Jaguar team were working against him during the Formula E finale in London as he...
Pascal Wehrlein celebrates winning 2024 Formula E championship | Formula E

London E-Prix Results 2024 – Formula E Round 16

0
Pascal Wehrlein emerged victorious in one of the most dramatic races in Formula E history, securing his maiden Drivers'...
Max Verstappen and Lewis Hamilton of Mercedes battle for track position at Turn 2 during the 2024 Hungarian Grand Prix | Getty Images / Red Bull Content Pool

Max Verstappen escapes crash penalty: Blames Lewis Hamilton

0
Max Verstappen blames Lewis Hamilton for turning in too early for their Hungaroring crash on July 21 as the...
Lando Norris in action at the 2024 Hungarian GP | McLaren

F1 Standings after 2024 Hungarian Grand Prix

0
Oscar Piastri secured his first Formula 1 victory at the 2024 Hungarian Grand Prix amid internal McLaren drama with...
Porsche driver Pascal Wehrlein after winning Round 15 at the London E-Prix | Formula E

Wehrlein wins 2024 Formula E title after gripping London E-Prix

0
An unbelievable end to the 2024 Formula E season saw Pascal Wehrlein crowned champion at the London E-Prix after...
Pascal Wehrlein and Mitch Evans in action at the 2024 London E-Prix | Formula E

Formula E 2024 LIVE: London E-Prix Finale – Wehrlein becomes champion after huge drama

0
Welcome to this Total-Motorsport.com Formula E LIVE BLOG for Round 16 from the 2024 London E-Prix! This Sunday, we bring you real-time updates,...
Lando Norris during practice at the 2024 Hungarian GP | McLaren F1 Team

Norris blames McLaren for team orders debacle: Issues warning

0
Lando Norris blamed McLaren for the team orders chaos at the 2024 Hungarian GP as he waited until Lap...
George Russell in action at the 2024 Hungarian GP | Mercedes

F1 2024 Hungarian GP – Fastest Lap

0
George Russell set the fastest lap of the 2024 Hungarian GP with a 1:20.305 on a weekend when he...
Oscar Piastri in action at the 2024 Hungarian GP | McLaren

Oscar Piastri Takes Debut F1 Victory at Hungarian GP Amid McLaren Drama

0
Oscar Piastri has clinched his first-ever Formula 1 victory at the 2024 Hungarian GP, after a dramatic race filled...
Oscar Piastri of McLaren leads Lando Norris and Max Verstappen into Turn 1 at the start during the 2024 Hungarian Grand Prix | Getty Images / Red Bull Content Pool

F1 2024 Hungarian Grand Prix – Race Results

0
The 2024 Hungarian Grand Prix race weekend took us through the midpoint of the Formula 1 season, and Oscar Piastri took the chequered flag to...
- Advertisment -