Advertisement

What time does the 2022 F1 Japanese GP start?

All the details for the start of the 2022 Japanese Grand Prix

-

The 2022 Formula 1 season continues in Japan and make sure you know the start time of the 2022 Japanese Grand Prix where you are, so you don’t miss any of the action from Suzuka as F1 returns to the land of the rising sun. 

Red Bull have won each of the last six Grand Prix and Suzuka could see Max Verstappen crowned F1 world champion should the result go his way. But he would have to finish ahead of Ferrari’s Charles Leclerc and his Red Bull teammate Sergio Perez. 

After disappointment in Singapore, Ferrari will be hoping to keep the Red Bull champagne on ice, for another week at least. 

When does the 2022 Japanese GP start?

CountryRace Start – Oct 9
Japan14:00
UK06:00 BST
Canada01:00 EDT / 22:00 PDT*
USA01:00 EDT / 22:00 PDT*
Ireland06:00 BST
Australia16:00 AEDT
South Africa07:00 SAST
New Zealand18:00 NZDT
EU07:00 CEST
*denotes previous day

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -

Must Read

Sergeant finally confirmed at Williams

0
The Williams Formula 1 team has officially finalized its lineup for 2023 with American Logan Sergeant replacing Nicholas Latifi at the Grove-based squad. Sergeant, who...
- Advertisment -
- Advertisment -