Formula E standings after 2024 Diriyah City E-Prix

Jake Dennis and Nick Cassidy won Round 2 and Round 3, respectively, of the 2024 Formula E season at the Diriyah City E-Prix


Following an exhilarating weekend at the 2024 Diriyah E-Prix, the Formula E Driver Standings have undergone significant shifts, painting an intriguing picture of the championship race ahead.

A dominant performance from Jake Dennis in Round 2 saw the Andretti driver take victory in the first race of the 2024 Diriyah City E-Prix, but the weekend belonged to Nick Cassidy who won Round 3 after a third place the day before which takes the Jaguar driver to the top of the 2024 Formula E Driver Standings.

Pascal Wehrlein remains in second position, but is 19 points behind leader Cassidy. Jean-Eric Vergne in the DS Penske is third 33 points, with reigning champion Dennis five points further adrift. Mitch Evans is in fifth place, seven points off Dennis.

As the season progresses, the driver standings are more than just numbers; they narrate a story of resilience, innovation, and environmental consciousness. Fans worldwide are keeping a keen eye on the standings, anticipating the next moves of these talented drivers in the quest for the Formula E championship. Stay tuned for more action-packed racing as the season unfolds.

Formula E 2024 Driver Standings after Diriyah City E-Prix

1Nick CASSIDYJaguar57
2Pascal WEHRLEINPorsche38
3Jean-Eric VERGNEDS Penske33
4Jake DENNISAndretti28
5Mitch EVANSJaguar21
6Maximilian GUNTHERMaserati20
7Robin FRIJNSEnvision19
8Sebastien BUEMIEnvision18
9Oliver ROWLANDNissan18
10Jake HUGHESMcLaren18
11Stoffel VANDOORNEDS Penske14
12Sam BIRDMcLaren12
13Norman NATOAndretti9
14Sacha FENESTRAZNissan8
16Edoardo MORTARAMahindra0
17Nico MULLERABT Cupra0
19Nyck DE VRIESMahindra0
20Jehan DARUVALAMaserati0
21Lucas DI GRASSIABT Cupra0
22Antonio Felix DA COSTAPorsche0


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -

Must Read

- Advertisment -