What time does the 2023 Saudi Arabia GP start?

The F1 grid heads to Jeddah between March 17-19 for the 2023 Saudi Arabia GP.

-

F1 is back for the second race of the 2023 season at the Saudi Arabia GP from March 17to 19, as the grid heads to Jeddah for another test on the demanding street circuit.

Max Verstappen and Red Bull dominated the opening race of the season at the Bahrain GP with a comfortable 1-2 finish, but it was Aston Martin and Fernando Alonso who took the headlines with an impressive podium finish in third.

The race in Saudi Arabia provides a chance for Ferrari and Mercedes to catch up to the front-runners after a less-than-ideal start to 2023 for Charles Leclerc and Lewis Hamilton.

Here is what time the Saudi Arabia GP starts where you are.

F1 2023 Saudi Arabia GP Start Time

CountryRace Time
Saudi Arabia20:00 KSA
UK17:00 GMT
USA13:00 EST / 10:00 PST
Canada13:00 EST/ 10:00 PST
Ireland17:00
Australia02:00* AEDT
South Africa19:00 SAST
New Zealand04:00* NZDT
EU18:00 CET
*denotes following day

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -

Must Read

- Advertisment -