What time does the F1 Saudi Arabian GP start?

Stream F1 2024 Live: Ultimate Viewing Guide for UK, USA, Canadian and Australian Fans

-

The Formula 1 2024 Saudi Arabian Grand Prix is one of the most anticipated races on the F1 calendar, offering thrilling high-speed action under the lights of the Jeddah Corniche Circuit. As fans across the globe prepare to tune in, a common question arises: What time does the F1 Saudi Arabian GP start? This is your comprehensive guide to the race’s start times across various time zones, ensuring you won’t miss a moment of the action.

Scheduled to take place in the vibrant city of Jeddah, the Saudi Arabian GP is known for its spectacular night race, which adds an extra layer of excitement and challenge for the drivers. The race is strategically timed to cater to a global audience, making it accessible for F1 enthusiasts from different parts of the world.

The timing of the Saudi Arabian GP makes it a unique and accessible event for a global fanbase, ensuring that whether you’re tuning in from the comfort of your home or watching with fellow F1 enthusiasts at a local venue, you’re set for an unforgettable racing experience. The Jeddah Corniche Circuit, with its high-speed straights and challenging corners, promises to deliver an exhilarating race, testing the skills and strategies of the world’s best drivers.

CountrySaudi Arabian GP 2024 Start Time
Saudi ArabiaMarch 10, 20:00
UKMarch 10, 17:00
Canada (ET/PT)March 10, 12:00 / 09:00
USA (ET/PT)March 10, 12:00 / 09:00
IrelandMarch 10, 17:00
Australia (AEDT)March 11, 04:00
South AfricaMarch 10, 19:00
New ZealandMarch 11, 06:00
EU (CET)March 10, 18:00

What is the UK start time for 2024 Saudi Arabian GP?

For viewers in the United Kingdom and Ireland, the 2024 Saudi Arabian GP sees lights out at 17:00 GMT, allowing fans to enjoy the action in the early evening, with the race broadcast live on Sky Sports F1.

What is the US start time for 2024 Saudi Arabian GP?

Over in the United States, fans on the East Coast can watch the race start at 12:00 ET, while those on the West Coast have a morning start at 09:00 PT. The 2024 Saudi Arabian GP is live on ESPN 2 and ESPN+.

Oliver Bearman leaves the Ferrari garage for his first F1 qualifying session, at the 2024 Saudi Arabian GP | @ScuderiaFerrari / X.com
Oliver Bearman leaves the Ferrari garage for his first F1 qualifying session, at the 2024 Saudi Arabian GP | @ScuderiaFerrari / X.com

What is 2024 Saudi Arabian GP start time in Australia?

Australian viewers are set for an early Monday morning, with the race beginning at 04:00 AEDT, and will be broadcast on Fox Sports 506.

What is 2024 Saudi Arabian GP start time in Canada?

Meanwhile, in Canada, fans can catch the start at the same times as the US, with 12:00 ET for the East and 09:00 PT for the West, with the race broadcast on TSN 3/5.

John Smithhttps://total-motorsport.com
Editor at Total-Motorsport.com and all round Motorsport journalist specialising in Formula 1, IndyCar and Formula E.
- Advertisment -

LATEST NEWS

Sergio Perez claims he has toughest job in F1 at Red Bull

0
Sergio Perez has claimed that driving for Red Bull is the toughest job in Formula 1, but insisted he...

Carlos Sainz targets win at Spanish GP but needs to get one key element...

0
Carlos Sainz is chasing a win at the Spanish GP but admits that qualifying will be key to Ferrari's...

Red Bull upgrades: What upgrades have Red Bull brought to Spanish GP?

0
Max Verstappen and Sergio Perez will be hoping Red Bull upgrades at the Formula 1 2024 Spanish Grand Prix...

Hunt for pole open with Red Bull slow in FP2 at 2024 Spanish GP

0
Red Bull slow in FP2 at 2024 Spanish GP with more questions than answers the order of the day...

F1 2024 Spanish GP – Practice 2 Results

0
As the 2024 Spanish Grand Prix race weekend got underway, Lewis Hamilton got the Mercedes fans excited as he...

Disgraced F1 boss returns: Flavio Briatore back as Alpine adviser

0
It’s been many a year since Flavio Briatore last walked through the doors at the Enstone factory, home of...

F1 LIVE: Spanish GP 2024 Free Practice 2 – Hamilton dispels off-track storm as...

0
Welcome to Total-Motorsport’s live F1 coverage of the Spanish GP 2024 Free Practice 2 session. Held at the iconic Circuit de...

Enraged Toto Wolff hits back at ‘lunatic’ accusations of Mercedes’ Lewis Hamilton sabotage

0
Toto Wolff attempted to rubbish rumours that Mercedes are deliberately sabotaging Lewis Hamilton in his final season at the...

Oliver Bearman hits out at ‘unhealthy’ speculation around potential Haas 2025 F1 seat

0
Oliver Bearman is refusing to get sucked into the rife speculation about a potential Formula 1 drive with Haas...

F1 2024 Spanish GP – Practice 1 Results

0
As the 2024 Spanish Grand Prix race weekend got underway, Lando Norris set the fastest time in Free Practice...
- Advertisment -
Exit mobile version