What time does the 2022 F1 Abu Dhabi GP start?

All the details for the start of the 2022 Abu Dhabi Grand Prix

-

The final race of the 2022 F1 season is almost upon us, and with a few details left to sort out between teams and drivers, make sure you know the start time of the 2022 Abu Dhabi Grand Prix where you are, so you don’t miss any of the action from the Yas Marina Circuit.

The Yas Marina Circuit held its first Formula 1 Grand Prix back in 2009, and 5.281km track shot itself into the history books of F1 following the 2021 title decider between Lewis Hamilton and Max Verstappen

While we will be spared any such drama this time round, there is still lots to play for. Ferrari and Mercedes are going head-to-head for second place in the Constructors’ Championship, and will Verstappen let Sergio Perez past as he goes for second in the Driver Standings?

When does the 2022 Abu Dhabi GP start?

CountryRace Start – July 24
Abu Dhabi17:00
UK14:00 GMT
Canada08:00 EST / 05:00 PST
USA08:00 EST / 05:00 PST
Ireland14:00 GMT
Australia00:00 AEDT*
South Africa15:00 SAST
New Zealand02:00 NZDT*
EU15:00 CET
*denotes following day
John Smith
John Smithhttps://total-motorsport.com
Editor at Total-Motorsport.com and all round Motorsport journalist specialising in Formula 1, IndyCar and Formula E.
- Advertisment -

LATEST NEWS

Jake Dennis of Andretti at the 2024 Misano E-Prix | Formula E

Dennis: Formula E brings something different, F1 is just a procession

0
Jake Dennis believes Formula E's peloton style of racing brings something different to motorsport in an era where Formula...
Pascal Wehrlein in action during the 2024 Misano E-Prix | Formula E

Wehrlein Secures Dramatic Misano E-Prix Win After Rowland Runs Out of Energy

0
In a stunning turn of events at the 2024 Misano E-Prix, Pascal Wehrlein seized a dramatic victory, capitalising on...
Pascal Wehrlein at the 2024 Misano E-Prix | Porsche Formula E Team

Results for Misano E-Prix 2024 Formula E Round 7

0
A dramatic end to Formula E Round 7 at the 2024 Misano E-Prix saw leader Oliver Rowland run out...
Oliver Rowland, Sebastien Buemi and Sam Bird battle at the Misano E-Prix | Formula E

Formula E LIVE: Misano E-Prix 2024 – Wehrlein wins on dramatic last lap

0
Welcome to this Total Motorsport Live Blog for Round 7 of the 2024 Formula E World Championship, where history is set...
William Byron and crew chief Rudy Fugle celebrate victory in Martinsville in 2024 | NASCAR

How often are NASCAR Cup Series podium sweeps?

0
It almost feels too good to be true. Hendrick Motorsports winning on the 40-year anniversary of their first ever...
Lewis Hamilton faces the media at the 2024 Japanese GP | Jiri Krenek / Mercedes F1 team

Lewis Hamilton discusses the challenge of transitioning to Ferrari

0
Lewis Hamilton has admitted that he's not sure how to navigate the transition from Mercedes to Ferrari as it...
Antonio Felix da Costa looks on ahead of the 2024 Misano E-Prix | Formula E

Antonio Felix da Costa stripped of Misano E-Prix victory

0
Antonio Felix Da Costa of Porsche has been disqualified from the inaugural Misano E-Prix, resulting in his loss of...
Mitch Evans during the 2024 Misano E-Prix | Jaguar Formula E Team / LAT Images

Mitch Evans brands Max Gunther driving ‘dirty’ and ‘ridiculous’

0
Mitch Evans has hit out at Maximilian Gunther's driving in the first 2024 Misano E-Prix after the pair battled...
Mitch Evans leads the field in the first 2024 Misano E-Prix | Formula E

Is Formula E ‘crazy’ peloton-style racing too dangerous?

0
If you turned on the TV and watched the first 2024 Misano E-Prix, you would have seen Formula E...
Antonio Felix da Costa celebrates victory after the first 2024 Misano E-Prix | Formula E

Da Costa triumphs for Porsche in chaotic Misano E-Prix

0
Antonio Felix Da Costa triumphed in an electrifying race for Round 6 of the Misano E-Prix, marking his first...
- Advertisment -